Photography

Back in the digital photography saddle

After a long photography hiatus, I’ve begun to dabble again. As much as I loved the raw shooting with my 35mm, I’m an instant gratification kind-of-gal now and the only way to get back was to get with the times and go digital. So my ol’ Canon Rebel 2000 has been shelved and replaced with a Rebel T1i.

Here’s a few photos from my first time back out of the gate… . I’m staying true to my old fashioned self and not touching-up or color correcting after the shot. This is also my first time going for color instead of black & white (oooohhh daring).

One thought on “Back in the digital photography saddle

Your Thoughts?

