Apparel & Fashion

A lovely little Ebay consignment store

Littered With Lovely has gone retail with it’s own ebay consignment shop. Well, actually it’s my own lovely stuff that I’ve managed to accumulate and use once (or way-too-often not at all). It’s about time I made room in my closet for more items I find adorable and someone got some use from this lovely hand-chosen selection of accessories, handbags, jackets and clothing.

There is a link in the left side-bar with current listings and once I figure out how to get an RSS feed into a wordpress page without the availability of PHP or Java I’ll make a pretty little separate page with the items. Pinterest anyone?

Bebe Handbag : Bebe Contrast Zipper ToteCoach Soho Leather Handbag

Your Thoughts?

